Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Kira
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2018
    Сonvenient location - near the road but not noisy, decent dinner (though the food was a bit salty for our taste), excellent breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Recommended.
    Moto Mike
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2018
    Very clean room, extremely nice personnel. Close to highway yet quiet. Good breakfast.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There wasn’t such a thing :-)
    Everything was tip top. Spacious rooms with completely equipped kitchen, bathroom, great living room, two terraces on both sides of the house, great views. Delicious and abundant breakfast and great dishes a la carta. Unexpectedly tasty wine. Highly recommended.
    Jirka Mrenka
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2018
    Afford of stuff was outstanding.
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    10 August 2018

    One night stop on a business trip, pleasant stay and great value for money!

    There was nothing in particular that i didn't like
    The staff is very friendly and helpful, good breakfast and dinner was GREAT value for money! I just stopped for a night on a business trip, the location is very close to the highway, but far enough to appear much further!
    Ion
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    9 August 2018
    Small bathroom but well equipped.
    Location, breaakfast.
    maciej
    pl

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2018
    Everything Ok , Thanks
    Andrea Dorottya
    hu

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2018

    Great place to stay

    Absolutely marvellous 😁 place. The surrounding is beautiful with a forest and a stream as well as the little church on the hill (plus the cows in the meadow). It lies literally on the motorway, still you cannot hear the noise. Monika and her staff are very kind and helpful. The rooms are immaculate, the beds are very comfortable. There is a rich breakfast buffet, the food is fresh and delicious, they have everything to wish for. We also had dinner and it was a very good decision to eat there. I will certainly come back and stay for longer.
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018
    Wifi not the best
    Restaurant, staff
    Piotr
    pl

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sima
    lt

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petr
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    6 July 2018
    Beautiful rooms. Excellent breakfast. Overall, excellent traditional cuisine.Friendly and kind staff who despite our language barrier tried to fulfill our wishes for 100%. Mrs. Monika runs penzion with love and dedication and vitality. We would like to come back. We thank you for everything.
    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    Excellent in all aspects, thank you
    Aiste
    lt

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    I stayed twice with 2 big dogs

    You wake up in a place surrounded by forest, you hear river flowing, you see cows roaming free on a hill in front, your room is clean and spacious, your bed is comfy, you are met with a smile in reception, your brekfast is tasty, and you have wifi. What can be better than that?
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimír
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    very very kind staff, delicious food, good breakfast
    Aiste
    lt

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Excellent choice when passing Austria!

    The hotel was excellent! Such a welcoming staff. 100% pet friendly. Good breakfast.
    Robyn
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    Lovely clean, comfortable room. Breakfast had a good selection and very tasty. Host very pleasant and obliging, felt very welcome and had a lovely stay.
    Ran
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2018
    Not the friendliest place to arrive at after dark.
    Beautiful place. Great view from the dining room. Cosy.
    Vladislav
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018

    From the time you walk in you are greeted by the host, you feel at home from that moment.

    From the time you walk in you are greeted by the host (Monika Owner), you feel at home from that moment. You are shown to your room every little detail is explained. Rooms are clean and tidy, beds are very comfy. Dinner and Breakfast is exceptional. I recommend including Half board worth the money. Deserves more than one night stay.
Loading reviews